CrazyOz London UK > Personals > Men seeking women (LTR)

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Seeking loving relationship with vanilla AND kink

3rd March 2011 - 20:52 | London UK, London | Age: 50

I'm a middle-aged guy, currently single, intelligent, caring, thoughtful, romantic, employed, clean, reasonably sane. I'm average in build, generally consider myself fairly plain in looks, perhaps a little on the short side (5' 8"). I don't smoke or do drugs, drink very rarely and very lightly. Apart from that, I enjoy most of the usual social pastimes, dining, cinema, theatre, conversation, walks, visiting places, nature, even shopping. I like to kiss and cuddle, snuggle, send romantic messages and give flowers, and all sorts of normal stuff like that. In this context, I would like to find a woman who will be lover and partner and best mate and lifelong companion.

I also tend to be on the submissive side, and am strongly orientated towards giving cunnilingus. I enjoy foot worship, tease and denial play, cross-dressing, giving foot and body massage, doing the chores around the house, being the loyal and devoted subject to a female partner/mistress/goddess.

Really looking for the best of both worlds. The pick of the vanilla togetherness and sharing and all the normal stuff of partnership and friendship. And I'd also like to meet someone who is either comfortable with an assertive position sexually, or at least interested and intrigued and experimental.

Obviously there is a slight contradiction in me writing an advert saying what I want to find when I am also saying that I am looking to be submissive and seeking a female-led relationship and control. I recognise the contradiction is there. I really am interested in who you are and what you like and what you want and what you desire from a relationship. Have to find you first though! And that's what this advert is all about...
Ad No: 12558 | Views: 685 | Replies: 15 | Report Abuse

Premium ads in this category

Tall cool professional guy seeking cool girl - CrazyOz Ad