CrazyOz London UK > Personals > Men seeking women (LTR)

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Small C conservative

28th July 2011 - 21:23 | London UK, London plus SE | Age: 40


Hi and thank you for taking a quick look at my ad.

I was not really sure what to write on this page. Whether to go for absolute honesty right from the start or just keep it general and fill in the blanks later. Well the former seemed like the best bet although I did not want this to end up looking like the first chapter from my life story so I am sure there will be some questions you would still like to ask if you choose to write.

I suppose like the title says some people would find me old fashioned, boring and traditional. Well there is not much I can do about that as I can only be myself and do not see why I should try to be something I am not just to try and impress other people. For example I do not get any pleasure getting drunk all weekend and making an absolute idiot of myself in a city centre. I do not really understand this type of behaviour and to be honest if that's your idea of a great night out we will not have anything in common. I like to think I have a bit more respect for myself and other people. I guess I have never really been into clubbing and vast consumption of alcohol. I would much prefer to go to a decent pub, have a nice drink and chat with someone. As I said, boring to some.....hopefully though not all.

I like to think that I am just a straight forward guy who is kind, respectful, caring and honest. I always try and be polite even when it is tempting to be anything but and appreciate that quality in others. If I am to be truthful I am looking for a relationship that hopefully in time could lead to marriage etc. I think at my age it is now time to really look to the future and commitment does not worry me.

OK then, a bit about me. I am tall at 6ft 2 and slim build. I used to quite thin I suppose but the years have slowly covered me a bit more. Hair is short at the minute but does vary a little and my eyes are sort of blue/green I suppose. I will have to check in a mirror again. Solvent but not rich and hopefully embarking on a new and exciting chapter in regard to work/career etc soon. Another truth about me would be that I will always value family, happiness etc over money and wealth. Strange I know in this day and age but there we go. Age, well 40 as already stated but still think I look about mid 20s though. I suppose that would be for others to decide. Hobbies include the likes of reading, nature, walking, history, gardening and yes I even like shopping at times. We can hopefully discuss all these things later.

I am not going to put down a whole list of what I am looking for but a couple of essentials are that you live in the UK......if you come from abroad fine but need to live here now......and are not still hung op on an old byfriend/ex husband. Other than that I like to think that I am open minded when it comes to other peoples religion, race,age etc.

I think that this should probably be enough to make you decide to write to me or not and so thanks again for reading the advert. Please feel free to ask any questions you may have and hope you decide to send a quick email.
Ad No: 22775 | Views: 608 | Replies: 15 | Report Abuse

Premium ads in this category

Tall cool professional guy seeking cool girl - CrazyOz Ad Looking for Spanish women, Italians or Portuguese women. - CrazyOz Ad Any Girls Up For A Game of Strip Scrabble? - CrazyOz Ad