CrazyOz London UK > Personals > Men seeking women (LTR)

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Looking, Seeking, Hoping

28th July 2011 - 21:11 | London UK, London And Surrey | Age: 40


Hello and thanks for taking a few minutes to read my advert. I was not sure how to write this but decided in the end to shift slightly away from the more normal 'who I am' and 'what I am looking for' type ad and just write a list of things in small groupings which will hopefully tell you a little about me in a hopefully entertaining way. Right then, here we go......


I love Nature and Wildlife/ I am a real dog lover/ I can find beauty in a wild flower or a storm battering the coast/ I love to listen to the dawn chorus/ I think watching the sunset on a summer's evening is wonderful/ I spend far too much money on feeding the animals in the garden


I prefer Tea to Coffee/ I do not smoke but do not mind those who do/ I like a drink but am equally happy not to bother and let others enjoy themselves/ I think a good red wine is better than a good white but a cheap white is better than a cheap red/ I prefer bitter to lager/ I am not a fussy eater but I know what I like and it tends to be simple food/ I like curries and Chinese food/ I prefer white meat to red meat


I have no problems with other people's religion whatever that may be/ Race and colour does not bother me at all/ Age differences are a barrier to some but I do not include myself in that group/ I do not think you can tell a lot about a person by the newspaper they read/ Opposites really can attract


My Family is very important to me/ I have never been married or engaged/ I do not have any children/ I am solvent and not riddled with debt/ In twenty years of motoring I have never had an accident or any type of fine/ I am a defensive driver who has no trouble observing the speed limits/ I live in South London


I am tall at over 6ft/ I have a very slim build/ My eyes are sort of blue/ My hair is fairly short at the present time/ Everything on my body still seems to work/ I have a slightly dry sense of humour/ I do not believe sarcasm is the lowest form of wit.....it is just that many people do not understand it/ Sometimes my humour leans towards the Carry On type of double entendre


I have been described as a very patient sort of person/ I have also been described as sensitive and understanding/ I hate selfishness/ I think of others before myself/ Three words to describe me in my own view would be Compassionate, Polite and Considerate/ I can be at times a little bit too conservative and possibly old fashioned/ I like open-mindedness/ I am very tolerant and understanding/ I doubt very much if anything you have done or been through in your life would shock me/ Life is full of ups and downs/ I am a great listener but can chat for ages on nearly any subject/ I daydream a little/ I am good at domestic chores


I love photography/ I love history/ I love reading/ I find science interesting/ I am enjoying building up the family tree/ I actually enjoy cleaning the car/ My DVD collection contains a lot of old films/ My favourite film was made before the last war/ My music taste is varied/ I like football and a lot of sport but never place it first/ I used to be good at athletics/ I bottled out of placing my own photo on this site but am happy to send one after an e-mail or two


I think that is just about it. Thank you for reading and hopefully it has told you enough about me for you to decide that you would like to write.
Ad No: 23021 | Views: 518 | Replies: 16 | Report Abuse

Premium ads in this category

Tall cool professional guy seeking cool girl - CrazyOz Ad Any Girls Up For A Game of Strip Scrabble? - CrazyOz Ad Black male seeking Female any race - CrazyOz Ad