CrazyOz London UK > Personals > Friends

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Seeking friendly Temp Stay--Minimum 6 weeks!!

11th September 2011 - 16:48 | London UK, W2 | Age: 27

This might be ill advised but here goes.

I'm a 27 year old female in London who's kinda lost her way, in between jobs but have some meager savings.
I'm working part time, but looking to take on more work, am not proud to take on whatever wprk keeps me afloat.
My problem is that I would like to stay somewhere in the meantime that is a bit of a reprieve, so this would suit someone who has spare room and looking for someone to do extra work around the place, clean, maybe walk dogs, in exchange staying there. I can even pay a discounted rent if possible.

This ad might attract pervy people esp men so I must stress that I am absolutely not willing to sleep with someone in exchange for living in their place.

Second alternative is, if you're a female in my position and looking to rent somewhere central, then perhaps we could take on the rent together and share bills, either a studio or one bed in the Maida Vale area, or somewhere central.Most deposits are obscene and I honestly can't afford it by myself. Its essential that you are reliable as I always pay my own bills on time. I can only afford to pay 400 a month in rent at the moment until things improve.

I'm an easy going person,polite, very considerate and respectful,very clean and neat. I'm not a drinker,I'm very clean living with regard to diet and overall lifestyle, am not into wild parties, I'm more bookish than anything, I like cultured events with like minded people. I like my life quiet and orderly.

If any of these two scenarios resonate please drop me a line.
Ad No: 25167 | Views: 751 | Replies: 6 | Report Abuse