New year, new start... join me?, E4

CrazyOz London UK > Personals > Women seeking men (LTR)

Warning! Never send money to anyone. Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

New year, new start... join me?

7th January 2012, 0:12 | London UK, E4 | Age: 36

It's hard to know what to write for these things! I'm a happy, glass-half-full type of girl who generally enjoys life but would love to have someone special to share it with. I enjoy reading, cinema, wine, my PS3, snuggling on the sofa, chilling out in Starbucks, Sunday morning lie ins ... the usual. I'm not really a sporty/outdoors kind of person but do enjoy getting out and about in London, such as long walks along the South Bank and mooching round Borough Market or the Tate etc.

I work hard, but find it easy to switch off once I leave the office. I'm relaxed and easygoing and am looking for someone with a similar mindset. I'm generally attracted to confident, capable, cheeky guys with a twinkle in their eye (to match mine) and interests of their own so we're not living in each other's pocket. Someone who's looking to settle down with the right girl. Looks aren't really high on my agenda, it's definitely more about humour, personality, and a 'certain something' that you probably don't even know you have.

I'm blonde, brown-eyed, 5ft 6, and a good male friend recently described me as "amazing, smart, gorgeous and funny", which was a fiver well spent. I'm also pleasantly plump, so if you prefer lithe and petite then best move along.

I'm a couple of months out of a long term relationship so am not looking to leap right into anything, but am happy to go with the flow if it feels right.

If any of this sounds good to you, then why not drop me a line? Hope to hear from you soon.
Ad-30183 pic1
Ad No: 30183 - Views: 1,008 - Replies: 26