CrazyOz London UK > Adult Personals > Couples seeking threesome

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Sub Dom couple seek Bi Sub

23rd April 2012 - 12:38 | London UK, surrey | Age: 43


Hi there, thanks for reading this ad. Im 'K', the male dominant partner in a sub/dom relationship.

My sub, 'S', and I are looking to introduce another lady who is also sub to serve my needs of course but also to have some girl-on-girl fun as well! We think of this as her Sister-in-Sub!!

This would suit a lady who is bi-curious or an inexperienced girl, as opposed to a hardened dyke, as 'S' is a first-timer and whilst keen to move this forward, is also quite nervous.

This wont just be a MFF threesome, as the title suggests we are also looking for a submissive lady. We are an experienced couple in sub/dom and have been together for a number of years so are more than willing to work with first-timers or newbies, so experience is no barrier here. If you have dabbled in sub/dom before, or are just interested, or have tried it before but think your still quite raw then please do get in touch.

We employ a safe word and your safety and health are paramount in my considerations at all times, as 'S' will testify to I'm sure when/if we meet. Hopefully there's no need for you to be nervous or reluctant but, please, only genuine ladies who will definitley meet need apply.

I'm happy to talk a little more about who we are and what we look like but not necessarily at this stage. We will swap pics when he have a feel that you are genuine (due to a bad experience with a photo collector once). We are both white and in our 40's, she English and I Australian. She is 5' 3" and Im 5' 10", 98kgs. I'm an ex rugby player and have a broad-shouldered physique. My hair is light brown with blue eyes, and 'S' has dark brown hair and grey eyes.

Our boundaries are fairly broad so I'd appreciate hearing from you at an early stage what yours are so as not to waste anyones time or offend anyone.

we are 100% genuine about this and are keen to hear from you if you are too. We are SW of London but can travel. Due to family and work considerations we'd prefer to come to you as opposed to accommodating you. We prefer daytime midweek meetings.

Id appreciate a pic to misterhardtaskmaster@googlemail.com

I look forward to hearing from you soon

Boss
Ad-36631 pic1
Ad No: 36631 | Views: 1,841 | Replies: 1 | Report Abuse