CrazyOz London UK > Personals > Men seeking women (LTR)

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Do you want to be alone for Xmas? No, nor do I...

3rd December 2012 - 19:55 | London UK, Brockley | Age: 42


So here I am...

My social scene resolves around the many birthday events that I attend, recently rock climbing was one of the more eventful ones. I also like to meet friends for drinks, eat at nice restaurants, relax in parks (Greenwich, Richmond, St James mainly) or chill out and watch the world go by at a riverside pub. I also play a few sports and like to watch live music.

I'm quite into my photography, and I have had some of my photos published and was shortlisted for the 'Guardian Readers Environmental Photos of 2010' which was my second appearance in that newspaper, but I have had others. So if you like taking photos or at least can put up with me taking shots, then that would be a bonus.

I tend to walk a lot, recently walked from Reading to Henley-On-Thames in a day stopping off at a lovely watering hole and having lunch, but I also enjoy walking along the Thames, whether it's along South Bank or from Teddington Lock to Richmond Park.

I have travelled extensively when I was younger, although would like to go back on safari or skiing again. I prefer cultral, adventure or wildlife holidays to beach holidays. The last holiday I had was in the northern Spanish mountains a few months ago, it was amazing to see so much wildlife and beautiful views. I took some very cool photos which I can show you if your interested?

Better add in some basics, I don't smoke, have my own house with messy garden (gardeners most welcome!), don't drive (own choice), work up town in a very stable and promising job, no kids, financially stable, and no baggage apart from being single! lol

I'd like to meet a woman who is roughly 30-40 (obviously that's not strict or anything) and within realistic travelling distance (that rules out Wales, Scotland and abroad ladies!). You would like doing some of what I like doing and you would have your own interests. I don't expect you to like everything that I have put above, buy you get major bonus points if you like photography, travelling and like to eat at nice restaurants.

So if you think we get on, why not contact me?

Oh, and my first name is Andrew, but I'm known by my middle name Richard to all my friends.
Ad-42544 pic1
Ad No: 42544 | Views: 427 | Replies: 16 | Report Abuse

Premium ads in this category

Looking for Spanish women, Italians or Portuguese women. - CrazyOz Ad Any Girls Up For A Game of Strip Scrabble? - CrazyOz Ad Tall cool professional guy seeking cool girl - CrazyOz Ad