CrazyOz London UK > Adult Personals > Men seeking women (NSA)

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Puzzled Man Seeks Missing Piece

2nd October 2012 - 14:42 | London UK, london/essex | Age: 34


Hey, My Name Is Jason, Age 34, 5/8 Tell, Blue Eyes, Shot Brown Hire, Madam Build, Wight 10 Stone,Waste size 30, I am English & have lived in the UK all my life, I am from Essex have my own one bed flat that I share with my cat called moss , Single With No Kids never bin married, I am Fun, Caring, Honest, Romantic, Funny, Reliable,Like to be Organized , Open Minded ,Am A Very Clean tidy person, Love too shower every day & fell nice & fresh, I like making A effort with my appearance, I am not A vegetarian, Type of close that i wear, Jeans,Track suit buttons, Polo neck T shirts & Short sleeve shirts, My longest relationship with a lady was three years & four months.

My forever color is Blue like the sky, After shave I like to wear Lactose Challenge, Calvin Klein One, Jean Paul Gautier Le Le, Jazz, The type of music I like is Pop, Dance, Jazz, R&B, Am A dab hand at cooking, Like Going out to pubs & playing pool my forever drinks are stealer & Gannie's, I enjoy going too the moves like action films & horrors all so like going too Museums, Restaurants & Days out, Like to walk a lot, Enjoy walking A long the riverside on a nice summers day, Some of the TV programs I Like watching are east-endears, corner street,top gear, pawn stars, ice road truckers, garden shows, Enjoy riding my motorcycle Honda CB T & it is Blue, Like too play wow on my PC, My football team that i support is the gunners.

Look forward too your messages


Thanks

Jason
Ad-45407 pic1
Ad No: 45407 | Views: 262 | Replies: 0 | Report Abuse

Premium ads in this category

Discreet NSA meet with a Well Endowed, Fit White Guy - CrazyOz Ad