CrazyOz Ipswich UK > Personals > Men seeking men (LTR)

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Friends with benefits/casual relationship

13th July 2013 - 13:11 | Ipswich UK, Suffolk | Age: 30


I'm looking to experience something new and different.
I've been with guys & and transsexuals before, but it was normally just a one-off. Either a BJ, HJ or something similar. It always made me feel a little dirty because they'd leave and you'd never see them again.

I'm actually a pretty straight guy. About 90% straight...but do love the male form aswell...especially one specific area!
So I'm hoping to meet someone reasonably local who understands that i am not that experienced with guys, and that I'm not looking for a one-time thing.
I'm looking for a proper casual relationship, or friends with benefits..whatever you want to term it. Want a friend, and a lover rolled into one! Want to spend lots of time together, just doing normal stuff having fun in and out of the bedroom.

I go for 2 types of guys mainly. Either the big, strong guy. You know the type, with muscles, everything is big, and enjoys being serviced very regularly.
Or the cute guy. Almost effeminate in a way. The cute guy who you can't help but want to kiss everytime you see them!

About me: I've just entered my 30s, am a little shy, very quirky but an easy going guy. And extremly open-minded!
Dark hair, dark eyes, British born and bred. Caucasian.
I live in the Norfolk/Suffolk area. I have a car and can travel, but hopefully you will be somewhat local.

You should be open-minded, honest, clean (I am of course too) and have read all of my ad! Your race doesn't matter to me. Or age, but prefer someone between 18-45.
I look forward to hopefully hearing from you...and please tell me a little about yourself :)
Ad No: 59895 | Views: 796 | Replies: 9 | Report Abuse