CrazyOz Birmingham UK > Personals > Men seeking women (LTR)

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Still seeking The One - Could it be YOU?

6th February 2016 - 20:27 | Birmingham UK, Birmingham / NEC | Age 58

Ok here goes..

I am a white English male, 5ft 7", medium build, bald/shaven, Aquarian, own retail business, single (never married) and no children. 58 years old but most people guess me at being around 10 years younger!I live in Kent on the coast.

I've had more than my fair share of chances over the years but circumstances and timing, coupled with not growing up till recently has meant that I've not married.

So where does that leave me and what am I looking for? Well if I knew all the answers to that I wouldn't be here writing this Ad would I!

What I do know is that I'm attracted to intelligent, caring, friendly and naturally attractive brunettes and or of Asian backgrounds, Someone who is sexy but knows the difference between sexy and tarty, preferably younger than myself (40 maybe), though age is only a number and with that in mind someone younger or older is good too. You would have to be open to relocating to Kent should a long term /marriage transpire at some time in the future.

I'm open minded to Children, so if you have some ( young or old ) I'm cool with that because if we're right for each other then it won't be a deal breaker will it.

I will be in Birmingham next week attending the NEC Tuesday until Thursday and would be a great opportunity to meet you, have a drink or two, dinner and see where it goes.

I very much hope to hear from you soon!
Ad No: 104446 | Views: 693 | Replies: 23 | Report Abuse