CrazyOz > Property Wanted in London

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Female student seeks flat

27th June 2019 - 1:39 | London, West London


Hi there,

Please take the time to read my ad in its entirety. Thank you.

I’m a 24 year old university student from France looking for a cheap or free flat. I will also consider a very large en-suite room; I have a lot of belongings so there needs to be enough room for it all. I need to be able to host my friends/family from time to time, as well as have my privacy. I’m also hoping to bring my cat with me but that’s not a requirement.

Move-in date is flexible as I really want to find the best option before agreeing to anything. I’m aiming to move in at the end of August. I am not desperate and I will not accept just any offer as I would be staying long-term.

I’m looking for accommodation in Zone ONE preferably so that I can be near my university and commute easily. I will consider Zone 2, some areas of West London, or a place in/near Kingston. Please do not get in touch with any offers in East London so as to not waste time.

I can only afford up to 500PCM and I’m willing to earn my keep; I am an eloquent, hard-working, attractive, multilingual and well traveled young girl with a lot of different skills so please let me know how I can be of service.

If you have a place to offer please be prepared with authentic photos in your first response (Bedroom, Bathroom, Kitchen, Street view etc). The photos must not be professional (ideally taken on a phone) and must be recent.

Get in touch here or via kik: delightyy22

*Please note that I will not be able to come see the place in advance so I will require a video or a video call!
Ad-148766 pic1Ad-148766 pic2
Ad No: 148766 | Views: 36 | Replies: 1 | Report Abuse