Home > Sugar Babes in London

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Fashion Student who is struggling

16th January 2022 - 16:55 | London, Finchley | Age 21


Hello to everyone. It's my first time posting somewhere, please be nice and respectful. I'm a second year fashion student from North London. Yes, I know I chose the absolute worst time to become a student with this pandemic, but I can't choose when I was born haha! I'll be honest from the start, things are not good at home, and the appeal of finding a man who has his life in order to help me is very great right now. I need some support and soon. As for the basics... I'm Turkish, I'm London born and bred, I'm only 4'11, but I do believe small things come in nice packages. I'm spirited, fiery, very honest. In relationships, with what limited experience I have, I always give 100%. All I ask is that you are real, and serious about being supportive. I like the idea of an older man. Oh, and last but not least I'm triple vaccinated and have no problem meeting up in London. And yet one more last thing... I've just dyed my hair blonde and it is long, but black is my natural colour, and I'm just as likely to have pink hair, or no hair. I'm an artsy type, what can I say? If you don't like tattoos and piercings, I won't be the right girl for you. One thing to mention from the start based on early responses... if you want a woman who'll be intimate with you on a first date, you're wasting your time contacting me.
Ad-166465 pic1
Ad No: 166465 | Views: 436 | Replies: 13