CrazyOz London UK > Adult Personals > Men seeking women (NSA)

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Super King Size Bed - Need I Say More :-) Xxx

1st October 2013 - 21:37 | London UK, Hampstead Garden Suburbs | Age 40

Hi, I am a 40 yr old, 5'8" tall, fun loving, exciting, kind, intelligent, charming, very well spoken, very well educated, creative & attractive male with a great sense of humour. I am currently moving to a lovely flat in Hampstead Garden Suburbs, NW11 which has the most amazing Super King Size Bed and a fabulous bath for 2! I also drive so can easily come to you. I don't take myself too seriously as I firmly believe life is about having fun! I am very honest, do not play games and very comfortable in my own skin.

I am looking for some fun & companionship with an attractive, intelligent, sensual, tactile & witty, slim/curvy girl (size 12 maximum) preferably based in the London area, but don't mind travelling if not. The reason why I am placing this ad is because I'd like to meet someone who is very open minded and who simply loves sex and can't get enough, as I have a very high sex drive and need someone who can keep up. Age is immaterial as it is the person that counts.

Sexually, I am very experienced and absolutely love giving oral and can lick and titillate for ages climaxing in a mind blowing orgasm. Am quite happy to take things easy and see where things lead, but I do have to warn you - I love sex and really do have a very high sex drive so if we were to meet, we'd be making love at least a few times a day - if not all day! I love all forms of sex and am very broad minded, which makes for all the more exciting sex so I think we'd both have fantastic time :-). In addition, I am VWE (8-8.5").

This is a genuine ad so please only contact me if you are willing to swap numbers straight away and up for some fun and intimacy on the first meeting! I can't put my number in the ad but will give it to you on your reply. I am not into "endless emails" and like to swap numbers and speak on the phone asap and hopefully meet soon afterwards for lots of intimate kissing etc :-) x.

I'm currently taking a break from everything - so just chilling out and it would be lovely to have a wonderful girl to join me in the chilling department :-). In addition, I go to the gym twice a week so am fit and muscular. I am also a non-smoker.

Look forward to hearing from you and we can take things further...

XX ... PS. If responding by email please tell me some things about yourself and attach a pic if possible with a contact number. Also please note that I am not into "endless emails" and like to speak on the phone soon afterwards.
Ad-16834 pic1Ad-16834 pic2
Ad No: 16834 | Views: 2,826 | Replies: 14 | Report Abuse