CrazyOz > Misc in London

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.


18th September 2015 - 5:06 | London, W9 | Age 36

Well the title says all I want and what I want . I am a regular guy work hard and like to take it as easy as possible when not at work . I enjoy cooking , watching TV while cuddling next to a sexy sweet and hot girl and for sure love love sex in all ways possible . Monthly reward will be Between GBP1200 and 1600 per month in cash .

About me I am 36 currently single having come out of a long term relationship which ended as us being friends but not on the best terms but that is a private story for later .

I medium build 5Ft 9 in height and usually clean cut and shaven . I have brown hair and hazel green eyes . My character would be classed as normal with a twist I am always eager to please people around me and to do what I think they need done and usually is what they do need done . I like to chat and get to know people as well as possible and need to be relaxed in my surroundings and that makes me a creature of habit who always goes to the same restaurants and bars and to be honest strip clubs .

What I am looking for is a normal girl pretty and smart and easy going not stuck up and into major make up fixes and spending hours doing her make up and hair and getting ready to go out . I like someone that can just be themselves and go out in jeans or a simple skirt or dress .

So if there are any normal girls not into high fashion and being dolled up with fake tans and covering their natural beauty with make up and cosmetics constantly then let me know and get back to me and we can discuss things .

I am not looking for someone that just wants money maybe that is the wrong thing to say here but yes I do know there is a money aspect to these things but it can still be and feel more like a real relationship but with benefits for us both .

So get back to me with a couple of your pictures and lets talk and see where this leads .

Hope there are normal everyday girls around in here and the one thing I would like is someone between the ages of 17 and 32.

Thanks for reading
Ad-58806 pic1Ad-58806 pic2
Ad No: 58806 | Views: 1,664 | Replies: 0 | Report Abuse