CrazyOz > Personals > Women seeking men (LTR)

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

friend maybe more

30th March 2015 - 23:16 | London UK, london | Age 19


I assume that if you are reading this it's probably because you liked my pictures, if this is not the case, you may want to keep reading me as well, you never know.
I'm here because I'd like to find love. I'm from Spain and I've been living in London for the last 6 years.

I'm not high maintenance, a few nice words and caring smiles will keep me happy and I do not really value material gifts. Apart from flowers, of course :) I have a professional career and I pay my own bills.

I do not have specific hobbies though I have a wide range of interests so I rarely find myself bored.
I would not say I'm an adventurous person, though I am generally curious and open to explore the different aspects of my own personality.

I'd like to find someone who's open to share, sharing on all its different meanings.
I do not have a specific type of man. I'm definitely not impressed by suits or cars.
Intelligence, tenderness, knowledge and honesty should be your best assets.

I am pretty straight forward and not looking for friends here really, so I will always try not to waste anyone's time.
I have a bit of a problem with txt speech so please do not take it personal if I don't reply. The same applies if you are not wearing clothes in your pictures or I can't see your eyes.

So, if you got to this point, I think it's worth that you message me. Lets have a chat and see if we fancy a date.. at least we'll have some laughs for sure :)
Ad-74412 pic1
Ad No: 74412 | Views: 10,000 | Replies: > 40 | Report Abuse