CrazyOz > Health & Beauty in London

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

carer wanted

1st February 2015 - 18:59 | London, Uxbridge

I am 28 and have Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy which is a muscle weakening condition which gradually gets worse continually. I am at present in a high level of weakness therefore I require 1 on 1 assistance with nearly everything. I have little movement although I require nearly total assistance with day to day activities.
I need a carer for the 6 pm till 11 pm shift. I require assistance with movement, feeding, hoisting, toileting and personal care. I am wheelchair bound and cannot walk.
The job would be to assist me with my ventilator and other tasks I require. You will need to prepare and administer medication through my PEG tube.You will need to assist with hoisting onto toilet via a ceiling hoist and help to change my clothes, wash face, clean nose, change ventilator mask and other general personal care and assistance. Then to hoist to bed, change bottoms, carry out chest physiotherapy and make me comfortable. I live in the Uxbridge area which is in North West London. I could offer you approximately 4 evenings a week but depending on your work could be more so I would want you to be flexible. The nearest underground station is Hillingdon station which is 5 minutes walk away.  
As a carer we would expect you to have patience and listen to needs, be polite and reliable.
I have a high level of muscle weakness therefore I cannot move my hands and arms. so I would need you to give me a hand/blow job till I cum at least once a day, I dont find it easy asking you to do this but I think you need to know so hopefully you'd oblige. Please let me know.
Ad No: 87681 | Views: 1,290 | Replies: 2 | Report Abuse