CrazyOz > Services > Tuition

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Affordable mobile tutor! (Primary and secondary students!)

19th April 2015 - 4:52 | London UK, Greenwich

Hello! I’m Ashley and hopefully your new tutor! Some of my current students are progressing to sixth form therefore I can welcome new students and carry on what I love. Tutoring is valuable to absolutely anyone of any age and ability (nobody is perfect after all!). I strive to ensure a child reaches and/or exceeds their academic potential. I’m in my final year of sixth form & studying Biology, English Literature and Maths!

I specialise my tutoring in English and Maths for primary and secondary students but I can provide additional help in Science, French and Geography up to a GCSE level.

Qualifications: (Grades in specific subjects available on request)
• 12 A*-B GCSES.
• AABB in AS Level Biology, English Literature, Maths and Chemistry.

• Currently mentor Year 9-11 students in Maths, English and Science.
• Previously volunteered in primary schools helping with literacy and numeracy
• I’ve tutored privately for families for 2 years (Current references available).
• Regular assistance of family members in school work

Availability: (Hours can be negotiated)
• -During school term: Monday-Friday: from 4pm & Saturday: from 10am – 4pm.
• During school holidays: Monday-Saturday: 10am – 4pm.
• I’m based in South East London (Greenwich) but I teach in the comfort and security of your own home. An additional fee will be charged if it is necessary for me to travel via the underground.

Since I’m still in education, I can relate to your child better and provide a friendly yet hard working environment. Also I could answer questions and advise you from my experiences e.g. GCSE and A level subject choices. I’ll also plan lessons and provide a workbook so you can track progress.

Everybody receives a free first hour where I assess your child’s strengths and weaknesses in order to plan and adapt lessons for him or her later. In this time I also hope to familiarise myself with parents and carers and students.

Anytime is the right time to hire a tutor to give your child the best chance you can in their education and motivate a love of learning. I charge just £20 an hour per student. If paying for more than one child a discount of £5 is applied to any additional children.

Please do not hestitate to contact me for more information
Phone: 07538703984

Thank you for your time, I can’t wait to hear from you!
Ad No: 91368 | Views: 728 | Replies: 0 | Report Abuse