CrazyOz > Adult Personals > Men seeking women (NSA)

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Man looking for... well, read my ad and find out ;)

1st July 2015 - 13:32 | London UK, London | Age 25


I'm 25 y.o. man, looking for room / housing / anything, preferably in London.
I am sociable, easygoing with people and fun to hang out with, open for people so
it's rarely boring when I'm around. I am looking for a fresh start in UK, so I don't
have much (yet) on my own for start, but will find a job once I'm in UK, since
it's much easier to get it being in the country rather than outside.

Because of that my ad is for women only, and please don't get offended - until I
won't have a job I offer you paying for rent in "nature" as much as you want.
I know what you might think of me, and how it sounds, but at least I'm honest ;)
I'm open about those things, and enjoy them, so I think we can get along really well.
If any of you ladies are up for deal like that, reply me, and I will give you more info
about mysefl etc, and basically will answer anything you might want to ask. And we
can just talk so we get more comfortable with the topic ;) I can also send you pics of me
(and by that I mean my face).
I have no addictions, and pay attention to personal hygiene.

I am looking for new start, and will live only once, so why not try something like that? ;)
I hope some of you will consider my unusual deal.

Ad-94637 pic1
Ad No: 94637 | Views: 395 | Replies: 4 | Report Abuse

Premium ads in this category