CrazyOz London UK > Personals > Men seeking women (LTR)

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Looking for a soulmate

4th August 2015 - 10:46 | London UK, London | Age 35

I'm a 34 year old male, well educated, financially stable - looking to meet a girl with whom I can share the smallest and the biggest moments of my life.

To begin with, I'm an average looking person of Asian origin, height 175 cm. my general hobbies include reading, writing, theaters, dining , cooking, walking & lots of chatting. As a person I have been told that I'm kind & understanding and never get angry with people, instead I'm always willing to reach out to people if there is any misunderstanding ever. I can say that I'm a reliable person when it comes to standing by your side in times of need.

I'm looking for someone who value the smallest moments of happiness in life, someone who is not motivated by money but by the happiness of being together. If you have the similar interests as mine then it'll be great to experience the life together.

I'm not sure about getting married ( just being honest) but I also want a relationship to last. These lines may not be enough to express myself so if there is someone who wants to know more about me please drop me a line and I'll be glad to tell you more.

Mob. 07469 502847

Take care
Ad No: 95956 | Views: 618 | Replies: 14 | Report Abuse

Premium ads in this category

FIT & FUN GUY LOOKING FOR YOU! - CrazyOz Ad LOOKING FOR AN EXCEPTIONAL WOMAN LONDON UK ONLY! - CrazyOz Ad Tall cool professional guy seeking cool girl - CrazyOz Ad