Home > Women seeking men in London

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Looking to meet some new bubbly people

28th March 2022 - 18:51 | London, Kilburn | Age 23

I did not think I would ever be back on CrazyOz looking for dates again, but old habits are some times hard to break! I broke up with my ex so I'm back here looking for someone new.

Here's my description; I’m white Caucasian, but I tan easily in the sun, so you can’t call me milky! I get quite dark when I go on holidays. I’m 5’6 tall. I could never be a professional basket ball player because of my lack of height unfortunately. I’m slim and athletic because I like sports and going to the gym. I have naturally brown hair, but I dye it a reddish browny colour and I have green eyes. Most men find me attractive.

Some people think I am a hippy because I like to wear colourful clothes. I’ve had some psychedelic experiences which has totally changed my perception of the world and it has made me appreciate the world more. I feel connected to everyone and everything. I feel a sense of oneness, if you have experienced psychedelics then you will know what I mean. I appreciate colour a lot more now which reflects in the clothes I wear.

I really enjoy meeting new people and making new friends from all walks of life. I am not a judgemental person. I’m a people person, a social bunny, and I’m single and ready to mingle. I feel really good when I meet new people, there is something really magical about it. I’ve met guys in the past who were not great looking but they turned out to be great friends, and I ended up meeting new other great friends through them.

I'm very spontaneous and random. I love art, I regularly visit art galleries. I like going to the gym and I enjoy athletics and sports. I sometimes play netball on the weekends. I’m very honest and just a tad bit sarcastic. Sometimes I can annoy people with my very British sarcasm.

I am very grateful for many things, I love my car (Toyota Yaris Hybrid), I love where I am living at the moment (Kilburn). I love all my my friends and family (and they know I love them too). I have no regrets about anything, there are always things I could have done differently in life but they all make me who I am today and I wouldn’t want to change anything. No regrets! None!

So basically I am a happy go lucky girl who is looking for a bit of the same in a man. I am also up for making new friends and meeting new people. Drop me a message if you fancy a chat. Hasta la vista, baby! =)
Ad No: 151531 | Views: 797 | Replies: > 40