Home > Women seeking men in London

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Smoker fitness freak seeks fitness freak

15th February 2022 - 18:41 | London, Haringey | Age 26

Hi. I am fun, bubbly, sociable, easy going and laid back lady. I am very sporty, I love all kinds of sports. I like to run on weekends. I'm practising cycling and swimming at the moment and I would like to try my luck at a triathlon in the near future.

I love music and going to see bands play at concerts. I am an auntie to a lovely little boy, but I’m not a mum yet, but hopefully one day I will be if I find the right man to marry and have children with. Could you be my future husband?

I enjoy watching films and box sets. I love Netflixm, YouTube and lately I've been watching a lot political videos on BitChute. I live unhealthy, I eat fatty foods, I love sweets, I drink too much and I love to smoke cigarettes and weed, yet I am also an obsessive fitness fanatic. I only smoke weed on Friday and Saturday nights, but I smoke at least 20-40 cigarettes a day (1-2 packets), which I am sure will put a lot of guys off my ad. I plan to give up cigarettes one day, but I will continue with weed until I die! I think I will give up cigarettes when I become pregnant though, but after I give birth I will continue to smoke weed as it relieves me from stress.

As for my appearance: I’m white, athletically slim build with toned abs, short brown hair, 5 foot 5 inches tall, and if you want to know more, you will need to email me with a photo of yourself. Bye now.
Ad No: 151878 | Views: 746 | Replies: 26