Home > Men seeking women in London

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

61 and currently living in London

19th November 2020 - 10:55 | London, Newham | Age 61


My name is Les my friends use my nickname of dingo you may call me whatever you want. I'm 61 years old, divorced since 2016 and have a 18 year old daughter who lives in Florida with my ex wife. I'm a mechanical engineer but currently not working because of the virus. I have been housed in a hotel in East London shielding from the virus, the local council are paying for it.

I was born in England but grew up in Australia before moving to the States in 1998 before returning to England in early 2016. At the end of 2016 I went on a 2 year trip through Peru the Amazon rainforest and into Brazil finally returning to England in January 2019.

I seek an intelligent lady who wants to build a lifetime relationship based on thruth trust honesty faithfulness caring empathy and unconditional love. Like most people I have felt the pain of betrayal, but still believe in love, marriage and happy ever after.
My new lady doesn't need to conform to any physical scale, I value her mind above all else. I'm very much an outdoor person who likes the beach, camping fishing boating exploring astronomy and photography. I also enjoy museums galleries concerts ballet and theater. I love to sit and read or cuddle watching a movie or something good on television.
I claim to be a good cook.
My friends would describe me as being caring, thoughtful and dependable.
I would support my lady 💋 in all her endeavours, mentally, emotionally and physically
To the best of my abilities. I want to find the right lady in whose arms I can die and use my last breath to tell her I love her.

Ok enough words from me for now. If you got this far I thank you. Don't laugh too much at my attached pictures
Ad-158809 pic1
Ad No: 158809 | Views: 39 | Replies: 2

Premium ads in this category

Tall cool professional guy seeking cool girl - CrazyOz Ad