Home > Men seeking women (NSA) in London

Warning! Read CrazyOz's Safety Tips.

Looking for long term dom/sub relationship.

5th November 2022 - 2:26 | London, East London | Age 28


Hi, I'm 28M from London. It hasn't been very long that I started my journey in the bdsm life but it has been enriching for me. I often wondered why many people are drawn to it. Eventually I figured that it brings out one's inner masculine or feminine energy which is often left unexplored in vanilla life. Of course, I'm not someone with a ton of experience but I'm definitely educating myself every single day.

While it's true that I am looking for a partner to explore the world of kinks, I can not do it if I'm not feeling a chemistry and connection with her and if I'm not loving and caring for her. Even if inflict on her the most sadistic brutal pain and abuse during play, I want her to be certain that this man loves me and looks after me, there is no shadow of doubt about that. Her life, her safety and happiness is my responsibility and priority.

For now I'm looking keep kinks only in the bedroom. Once we have developed enough bonding, trust,and understanding with each other, we can take it outside the bedroom as well.


Kinky me:

One of the problems I face is that it's kind of difficult to fit into one particular role when you encompass more than one characteristics. For example, I find the attributes of a Dom, Owner, Master, Sadist roles within myself.

And again there's a caring, sensual and romantic side in me which might be described by Daddy, Caregiver roles.

Although majority of the time, my Dom persona overpowers the rest and that's the one I feel more attuned to.

Dom/sub is my favourite one and I'd love to explore it with someone.

Another one is being an owner and controller. I want to own and control her body and mind in every way possible.

I enjoy impact play and inflicting pain. I can be extremely sadistic, however making sure that it is within the safe-limit of her body and doesn't cause any bodily harm.

I love owning her mouth. Facefucking is one of my favourite way to dominate and humilaite. Name-calling is another. Sometimes I name-call in my own native language, which can be more more fun.

I like to mix pleasure and pain together. One moment I'll be passionately kissing you and the next moment I'll slap your face. I love you but I will hurt you.

Some of my other rough kinks are choking, slapping, spanking, tossing her around, bondage, blindfolds, breeding, creampie, anal, humiliation, degradation, orgasm denial, biting, manhandling.

Soft or gentle kinks are teasing, deep kisses, neck kisses, eating her pussy (I own it and I enjoy eating it), fingering, giving her praise, aftercare.

Some of the other kinks that I haven't explored yet but super curious to try are CNC, total power exchange, free-use and abuse.

My soft limit is watersport, unless she's into it. Hard limits are blood, children, scat and anything illegal.

-No matter what the play scene is all will be followed by an AFTERCARE.

-CONSENT and SAFEWORDS are keys.


Outside kink:

This is where we get to explore our romantic side. I want to take you out on dates, travel to cool places, explore our hobbies and help you to achieve your goals.


Vanilla me:

In vanilla life, I am currently pursuing a career in the software engineering industry. I have recently finished my masters. Some of my interests are working out, traveling, movies, music, psychology, playing an instrument etc.

Looks wise, I'm 5.7" tall, dark brown eyes, black hair and light brown skin. Ethnically South Asian.

About you:

Hopefully this post resonates with you. Please be within 18-30 years old. Also please be open to move to WhatsApp after some time. We can meet in a public place and get to know more about each other. I'm not really a big fan of online chats. Your photo gets mine.
Ad No: 173077 | Views: 36 | Replies: 0